Click to Login

Log in

WCAPN 2019 Board of Directors

Colleen Butler, President, 2017-2019
Wesley Davis, President-Elect,  2018-2019
Amy Gruwell, Secretary, 2018-2020
Kelly Eckes, Treasurer, 2017-2019
Sarah Frank, Member At-Large, 2017-2019
Brandon Bennion, Member At-Large, 2018-2020
Velvet Hiser, Member At-Large, 2017-2019
Angelia Lomu, Member At-Large, 2018-2020
Maria Kidner, AANP Representative to WCAPN Board of Directors

©2017 Wyoming Council for Advanced Practice Nursing. All rights reserved.

Wyoming Council for Advanced Practice Nursing is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
1740 Dell Range Blvd., Suite H16, Cheyenne, Wyoming 82009

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software